Department of Marketing and Promotions

Weekly meetings are scheduled Friday's at 9:00am

and held in the OSE Conference Room (A0118).

Marketing Team:

Lukas Oest, Director of Marketing and Promotions

Email: lukasoest@sar.usf.edu

Gabby Jarmoszko, Assistant Graphic Designer

Email: gjarmoszko@sar.usf.edu

Brianna Graber, Media Specialist

Email: bgraber@sar.usf.edu

Rissa Fleenor, Media Specialist

Email: mfleenor@sar.usf.edu

Need Marketing Assistance? Submit a Design Request here: https://orgsync.com/70217/forms/80725

USFSM Links:

Student Engagement:

Kimberly Mones
Director of Student Engagement
Office: SMC A114
kmones@sar.usf.edu
Telephone: (941)-359-4268

Darren Gambrell
Coordinator of Student Engagement
Office: SMC A112
dlgambre@sar.usf.edu
Telephone: (941)-359-4263

Christine Uphoff
Coordinator of Fiscal Operations & Campus Activities Board
Office: SMC A113
cmuphoff@sar.usf.edu
Telephone: (941)-359-4773

Kati Hinds
Coordinator of Student Organizations and Leadership
Office: SMC A108
katrinahinds@sar.usf.edu
Telephone: (941)-359-4305

Bart Stucker
Coordinator of Orientation & Campus Recreation
Office: SMC A112
bstucker@sar.usf.edu